Billings Trap Club Logo



2003 League Champions

Rod Vetter, Bob Roods, John Atwood, Pat Redler, Jay Fliger - Not in photo Don Rimmer

Team: Gremlin Oil 1 474x500


2003 Team Awards

Division A

click on photo to view larger view

Team Name:

1st Place


 Gremlin Oil 2

2nd Place
Play Inn/Big Sky Linen 447x500
3rd Place A-1 Verns Plumbing 444x500

Several members not present for photo

Division B    
1st Place
Rex Rangers
2nd Place
Mabel's Marauders 430x500
3rd Place Silver Shooters 430x500
Division C
1st Place
Gold Dust Casino 449x500
2nd Place
Suds Hut 2
3rd Place Trinity Lutheran Church 424x500

2003 Shooter Awards

High Point Team Gremlin Oil 1
231 Points
High Average Tyler Wetsch
High Lady Ellen Strand
High Junior Travis Grice
Most Improved Randy Becker
Most Improved Lady Sandy McCaffree
Most Improved Junior Trenton Logan


Home Board of Directors Club Info Humor League MSTA Newsletter Registered